Erratum| Volume 17, ISSUE 8, P948, August 2016


        Complete information about one author's name did not appear in the following article:
        Chou R, Gordon DB, de Leon-Casasola OA, Rosenberg JM, Bickler S, Brennan TJ, Carter T, Cassidy CL, Chittenden EH, Degenhardt E, Griffith S, Manworren R, McCarberg B, Montgomery R, Murphy J, Perkal MF, Suresh S, Sluka K, Strassels S, Thirlby R, Viscusi E, Walco GA, Warner L, Weisman SJ, Wu CL: Management of postoperative pain: a clinical practice guideline from the American Pain Society, the American Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine, and the American Society of Anesthesiologists' Committee on Regional Anesthesia, Executive Committee, and Administrative Council. J Pain 17:131-157, 2016.
        The original version listed one author as Timothy Brennan. The corrected name is Timothy J. Brennan.

        Linked Article